Let me introduce you the absolute fabulous dreamteam, who runned the whole show for 10 days during the Oerol Festival 2017.
From left to right: Geartsje van der Zee, Anna van Rij, Rachel Schuit, Hannegijs Jonker, Eefje Aerts, Cocky Eek, Linda Witpaard, Ben Terwel. Florencia Reznik and Theun Karelse unfortunately are not on the foto.
Thank you all sooo much, you made this whole event to an unforgettable experience,  together we went over the moon.
W383_971155-Landingsites Pieter Kers foto by Pieter Kers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s